Ce site utilise des cookies. En restant sur ce site vous acceptez notre politique sur les cookies.

AccepterPlus d'infos

Linda Weasley, vicieuse et toujours prête pour une éjac faciale

28 min. On retrouve Linda Weasley, une brune aux cheveux longs et à la peau blanche qui n’a pas froid aux yeux, en balade romantique du côté de St Petersbourg avec Andrew Marshall pour notre Private Specials, Millenials Fuck Better 6. Lorsqu’ils se décident à rentrer, Andrew commence à la tripoter, il lui lèche les seins et la brunette, survoltée attrape sa queue et lui taille une pipe gourmande. Elle se met à quatre pattes, Andrew la lèche et enfonce sa queue profondément dans la chatte offerte de Linda. On peut voir le plaisir sur le visage de cette jeune délurée qui se contorsionne pour qu’on la baise plus fort et qui reçoit une éjac faciale.

Ajouté le 27/03/2018

  • 41
Millennials Fuck Better 6

Une chose est sûre, les Millenials, notre belle génération Y, occupe toujours le devant de la scène et nous fournit encore quelques magnifiques spécimens pour ce 6ème numéro de la série Millenials Fuck better. Depuis la Russie, on retrouve la fabuleuse Kate Rich ou encore Linda Weasley, plus délurées que jamais. Nous faisons également la connaissance de Rita Lee, une délicieuse créature aux airs sage qui ne demande qu’à se faire chahuter et de l’incandescente Heather Dew, une rouquine qui brûle d’un feu intérieur qu’elle veut absolument partager, sans oublier Lizi Vogue, une nymphette sensuelle et accro au sexe qui pourrait rejoindre les rangs de nos divas maison. Cinq filles aussi jeunes que perverses pour cinq scènes intenses, ne manquez pas ce Millenials Fuck Better 6.

March 27, 2018

Private Specials

Sam Frost

125 min.

Save 60% with our annual membership – Get Access Now!

ACCÈS REFUSÉ

Vous devez être membre pour accéder à ce contenu

S'inscrire (Non, merci)

Private.com

Le contenu de cette page web est réservé à un public adulte

Rejoignez Private.com et profitez d’un accès illimité au meilleur du porno, un contenu d’une qualité exceptionnelle en toute sécurité et confidentialité.

Language 1Language 2ENTRER

Ce site web propose du contenu pour les personnes âgées de plus de 18 ans. Si vous avez moins de 18 ans ou pouvez être offensé par des photos ou vidéos sexuellement explicites, veuillez quitter ce site.

Private.com

Try us out securely with PayPal NOW!

PayPal!

This website uses cookies. By using this website you are agreeing to our cookies policy.

AcceptMore Info

Linda Weasley, shows off her spectacular body and fucks for a facial

28 min. Teen Linda Weasley shows off her smoking hot body as she returns to Private in our smash hit series Millennials Fuck Better 6. After a walk along the banks of the Neva in St. Petersburg she is taken home by the hung Andrew Marshall who is quick to suck on her perfect round tits. She returns the favour with a sensual blowjob and then finds herself with her legs spread having her tight pussy crushed. This tight teen body is put to work until she has had enough, things finish off with a sticky facial.

Added: 03/27/2018

Comments (2)

  • privman2018-03-29 02:26:45

    Great! Thanks to both actors. BUT she should always take it back into her mouth after the cumshot: cum dribbling down her chin while stuffing her mouth with the responsible organ is just a must!

  • Vilko192018-03-30 11:47:17

    Apart from having a great body, Linda is as hot as hell. Nice to see the stud paying attention to her breasts--she has fantastic nipples--and even if the scene does end with yet another facial (yawn, not again), it is spectacular. Linda has a face that would really fit in a 19th century costume set, if Private ever went crazy and started doing the themed movies that some of us miss so much. Years ago, Private did a scene with Sharka Blue as a nun and I can just see Linda fitting into a Spanish sex-and-intrigue period set with the same kind of flavor.

  • 41
Millennials Fuck Better 6

Talking about this generation! Millenials are the future and they are leaving their mark on the world through Private’s smash hit series Millennials Fuck Better. In the 6th instalment we celebrate the return of the sensational Kate Rich and Linda Weasley as they star alongside the hot teen student Rita Lee. We don’t stop there, as always we wanted to give some fresh new innocents the chance to turn naughty so we bring you the hot debuts of Lizi Vogue and the gorgeous redhead Heather Dew. Needless to say, this movie is an endless supply of tight teen action that you just can’t afford to miss!

March 27, 2018

Private Specials

Sam Frost

125 min.

Save 60% with our annual membership – Get Access Now!

ACCESS DENIED

You must be a member in order to access this content.

Join Now (No Thanks)

Private.com

The content of this website is of an adult nature

Join Private.com and enjoy unlimited access to top hardcore content in the safest way. Top quality and absolute privacy guaranteed.

Language 1Language 2ENTER

This site displays content only suitable for people who are at least 18 years old. If you are under 18 years of age or can be offended by sexually explicit photos and videos, please leave this site.

Private.com

Try us out securely with PayPal NOW!

PayPal!